The Investor Sentiment - Equity and investments forum for Sri Lankans
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Thread for News on CSE and SL Economy
Today at 4:14 pm by ruwan326

» Dividend Announcement
Today at 2:50 pm by nihal123

» මූර්ත පොළියෙන් ශ්‍රී ලංකාව අංක 1ට – බ්ලූම්බර්ග් අනාවරණය කරයි
Today at 2:48 pm by nihal123

» Obituary Notice.
Today at 2:44 am by කිත්සිරි ද සිල්වා

» Trading Journal
Yesterday at 1:23 am by serene

» LDEV - Lankem Developments
Fri Jan 18, 2019 9:41 am by ruwan326

» AMF.N0000
Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:04 am by serene

» අනං මනං! #/+?.<>
Fri Jan 18, 2019 12:34 am by Ethical Trader

» REXP.N0000 ( RICHARD PIERIS EXPORTS PLC)
Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:44 pm by serene

» MTD WALKERS - KAPI
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:20 pm by dhanurrox

» විශිෂ්ඨ සිල්ලර වෙළෙන්දෙකුගේ ජීවිත කතාව
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:45 am by Ethical Trader

» Flying is the Safest mode of Transport
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:07 am by කිත්සිරි ද සිල්වා

» AAIC.N0000
Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:20 pm by serene

» இனிய பொங்கல்
Tue Jan 15, 2019 4:45 pm by nihal123

» DIPD.N0000 (Dipped Products)
Tue Jan 15, 2019 3:48 pm by PANTOMATH

» HUNA.N0000
Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:59 pm by Ethical Trader

» Blessing in Disguise!! It's high time Brothers!!
Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:05 am by serene

» Thread for News on Local and Foreign Politics
Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:56 am by ruwan326

» LLUB.N0000 (CHEVRON LUBRICANTS LANKA PLC)
Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:15 pm by PANTOMATH

» කෝටි 4620 ක බැඳුම්කර නීතියට පිටින් ශ‍්‍රී ලංකන්ට දීලා
Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:48 pm by Ethical Trader

» JINS.N0000 ( Janashakthi Insurance PLC)
Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:42 am by smallville

» Thread for News on International Markets
Fri Jan 04, 2019 5:10 am by The Invisible

» අවුරුද්ද අප කයි - අපි අවුරද්ද කමු (ජනවාරි පළමුවැනිදා)
Tue Jan 01, 2019 1:53 pm by malanp

» සැන්ඩි එපා!
Tue Jan 01, 2019 1:31 pm by serene

» අසිරිමත් සුබ නව වසරකට ආසිරි !
Tue Jan 01, 2019 12:38 pm by PANTOMATH

» SHL.N0000 (Softlogic Holdings PLC)
Mon Dec 31, 2018 1:34 pm by EBHRAHIMCANADA

»  වසරක කාලය තුළ ඉන්දියාවේ ඉහළම ආදායම් ලාභීන්
Sun Dec 30, 2018 10:17 pm by nihal123

» අයදුමේ දී ඡායාරූප ‘ඇලවීම‘ අවශ්‍ය නැති ජාතික හැඳුනුම්පත ජනවාරි 01 සිට දිවයිනටම
Sun Dec 30, 2018 5:07 pm by lanka

» මැදපෙරදිගට පමණක්‘ පාස්පෝට් මින් ඉදිරියට නැහැ
Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:48 pm by Ethical Trader

» BFN - Orient Finance
Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:23 pm by serene

» Wishing Everyone a Happy Christmas !
Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:57 am by spw19721

» Happy Birthday
Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:43 am by sashimaal

» COMB.N0000 ( COMMERCIAL BANK OF CEYLON PLC )
Fri Dec 21, 2018 5:11 am by The Invisible

» In the Meantime, Within Our Shores !
Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:14 am by කිත්සිරි ද සිල්වා

» Buy International English Language Testing System (IELTS) in jordan((WhatsApp:+237675967490))
Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:25 am by nihal123

» AINS - Arpico Insurance
Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:13 am by The Invisible

» CFVF - First Capital
Thu Dec 13, 2018 12:48 am by Ethical Trader

» බඩගිනී
Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:50 am by Ethical Trader

»  Rajgama heroes !
Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:13 am by කිත්සිරි ද සිල්වා

» BOPL.N0000 (Bogawantalawa Tea Estates PLC)
Fri Dec 07, 2018 3:05 am by The Invisible

» Sri Lanka economic slowdown trims company profits, bank earnings grow
Thu Dec 06, 2018 10:34 am by nihal123

» Better Than Bitcoin
Thu Dec 06, 2018 5:12 am by කිත්සිරි ද සිල්වා

» Hutchison, Etisalat complete mobile networks merger in Sri Lanka
Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:00 am by The Invisible

» Oil prices surge more than 5-pct
Mon Dec 03, 2018 9:23 am by Ethical Trader

» CCS.N0000 ( Ceylon Cold Stores)
Mon Dec 03, 2018 5:33 am by The Invisible

» HAYC - Haycarb
Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:34 am by xmart

» LGL Laugfs Gas
Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:13 am by The Invisible

» Oil prices gain as investors eye Fed relief on interest rates
Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:11 am by The Invisible

» ලැයිස්තුගත සමාගම් 8 ක් කොටස් ගනුදෙනු තහනම් වීමේ අවදානමක
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:04 am by nihal123

» අපි තනිකර ලෝකය දිව යන්නේ
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:02 am by කිත්සිරි ද සිල්වා

January 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Disclaimer


Information posted in this forum are entirely of the respective members' personal views. The views posted on this open online forum of contributors do not constitute a recommendation buy or sell. The site nor the connected parties will be responsible for the posts posted on the forum and will take best possible action to remove any unlawful or inappropriate posts.
All rights to articles of value authored by members posted on the forum belong to the respective authors. Re-using without the consent of the authors is prohibited. Due credit with links to original source should be given when quoting content from the forum.
This is an educational portal and not one that gives recommendations. Please obtain investment advises from a Registered Investment Advisor through a stock broker

Richard Peiris Arpico Finance Limitede to buy Chilaw Finance

Go down

Richard Peiris Arpico Finance Limitede to buy Chilaw Finance

Post by First Guy on Thu Sep 04, 2014 4:21 am

Richard Peiris Arpico Finance Limited (NOT ARPI) is set to buy 51% of CFL
http://www.cse.lk/cmt/uploadAnnounceFiles/4861409741121_1060.pdf

They recently bought a 12.5% stake which could have been some indication of this
http://www.cse.lk/cmt/uploadAnnounceFiles/1401407929167_1060.pdf

Anyone knows the price they paid for the above?

CFL - NAVPS 15.36/-Last quarter EPS 0.19/-

I do not expect them to pay too much for this company compared to current market price.

avatar
First Guy

Posts : 2533
Join date : 2014-02-22

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum